Reviews
Vahid A..
24 August 2018

very roomy and clean. The pool is the best part of the house. we ended up spending quite alot of time lounging around it and it was a life saver in the summer.

Francine W..
16 July 2018

We love it there.

Karen F..
15 May 2018

Spent Motherโ€™s Day with 3 generations was fun for all ages the pool was a hit

Michele R..
31 March 2018

This home had a grandmothers home charm to it. We enjoyed our stay and there was plenty of room for our family of 7 to gather and enjoy each other. The owners were very accommodating to us when we had an unplanned change to our vacation. We look forward to visiting again in warmer weather to take advantage of the pool! Thank you for opening your home to us.

sunny o..
8 August 2017

Bumblebee lodge was perfect for two families picking up campers over a long weekend. There is plenty of room for everyone and the pool was delightful for hot August days. Beds are comfortable, kitchen was well stocked and there are plenty of towels, pool towels etc.

See you next year!

Melissa K..
20 July 2017

Owner very nice ! Pool great!!!

Kristi E..
25 July 2018

Nice place to stay if you're looking for something different than a hotel. Location was good, just far away from hussle of town, yet still close enough if you needed to run to store or go to a restaurant. Loved that we were able to bring our pets. Will definitely be coming back.

Mark P..
30 May 2018

Cabin was clean and already cool when we arrived, Kitchen was sufficient for cooking breakfast, back patio is raised and offers a great view of the woods behind (watching lightning bugs all night was a real treat), Decor was very eclectic and cool, King size bed in main area was very comfortable, did not sleep on patio so hard to say but was comfortable enough to sit and watch natures fireworks show. Sufficiently stocked with towels, soap, and toiletries. Overall VERY pleased with our stay. If I had to make a complaint it would just be the outdated vcr/dvd combo and tube TV, but not a big deal as the last thing we were concerned with was watching TV.

Treva C..
8 June 2018

Quiet, clean and peaceful. Perfect location. Great management. U bet i will take my wife there again

Winfield K..
3 April 2018

St Patrick's at Shamrock Cottage definitely made us feel like lucky leprechauns. ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€

Thanks Rocky ,Misty and Kyle your the best !!!

Winfield K..
2 March 2018

Misty and Kyle were awesome.

The cottage reminds us so much of Grandma's house even with grandmas sheets !( only problem was barely elastic in the bottom sheet) But honestly everything was wonderful we enjoyed our time there... the view cannot be beat !!

LEAVE A REVIEW